Beer Snacks International | @beersnacksintl | Ottawa, ON

Bees Butter Canada | @beesbuttercanada | Toronto, ON

BKIND | @bkind.products | Montreal, QUE

Daneson | @daneson | Toronto, ON

Educated Beards | @educatedbeards | Fredericton, NB

Freon Collective | @freoncollective | Toronto, ON

Gibbs Honey | @gibbshoney | Vankleek Hill, ON

Gourmet Inspirations | @gourmetinspirations | Manitoba

Freon Collective | @freoncollective | Toronto, ON

Kanel Spices | @kanelspices | Montreal, QB

Karat Chocolate | @karatchocolate | Kelowna, BC

King x Portland | @kingxportland | Toronto, ON

Kultivar & Co. | @kultivarandco | Georgetown, ON

LEKKO life goods | @lekkolifegoods | Hamilton, ON

Les Minettes | @les.minettes | Montreal, QUE

Living Apothecary | @living.apothecary | Toronto, ON

Mellow Bath + Body | @mellowbathandbody | Toronto, ON

Messy Bun Scrunchies | @messy_bun_scrunchies | Burlington, ON

Miles + Ellis Co. | @milesellisco | St. Thomas, ON

Ponytail Mail | @ponytailmail | Toronto, ON

Reunion Coffee Roasters | @reunioncoffee | Oakville, ON

Smak Dab Mustard | @smakdabmustard | Winnipeg, MB

Southridge Jam Company | @southridgejamco | Niagara, ON

Sunday Dry Goods | @sundaydrygoods | Vancouver, BC

Sweetbark Maple Syrup | @sweetbarkmaple | Caledon, ON

Ten and Co. | @ten_and_co | Mississauga, ON

The Bare Home | @the.bare.home | Burlington, ON

Wax & Fire Co. | @waxandfireco | Hamilton, ON

Wrinkle & Crease Paper Co. | @wrinkleandcrease | Calgary, AB

 

We're always on the look out for new products & great companies to work with, let's connect!